The End of the Great TVLess Experiment

So much for writing an update every day or even soon after!  I was interrupted by severe back spasms that made it impossible to carry my baby around for two days, followed by friends coming over every day to hold her for a while.

Anyway, there was no TV for a week and no one died.  I followed through.  I think following through causes back spasms.  Seriously, it was so bad, I didn’t even recognize it as spasms.  I had to yell for someone to take the baby when I suddenly felt like my back was on fire and being poked with thousands of needles at once.

I’m getting two MRI’s next week.  I might blog about it and I might not.  It’s not going to be an open sided MRI, so they asked me if I have claustrophobia.  Not that I know of, but I guess I’ll find out.

P.S.  Car accidents are stupid.

Leave a Reply

